Squadron Officers

The Lake George Power Squadron is managed by a "Bridge" of officers elected each year by and responsible to the Squadron membership.  They are assisted in their duties by an Executive Committee also elected from our membership.  Committee Chairpersons and regular members who carry out the Squadron educational programs, events and activities throughout the year are appointed by the Commander and Bridge.

2019-20 Squadron Officers
Commander  -  P/C David Hawthorne
Executive Officer  -  Lt/C John Wainwright, P
Administrative Officer    Katherine Williams
Secretary  -  Lt/C  David Wilkinson, S
Treasurer  -  Lt/C  Max Gollmer, AP

2019-20 Members-at-Large
P/C George Williams, AP
P/C  Armand Canestraro, P
Charles "Don" Puckette

Squadron Education Officer
P/C  Donna S. Canestraro, S
Asst. Education Officer - P/C Kevin McCarthy, P

Squadron Membership Legend
Cdr    Commander
P/C  -  Past Commander
Lt/C  -  Lieutenant Commander
P/Lt/C  -  Past Lieutenant Commander
Lt  -  Lieutenant

S  -  Seaman
P  -  Pilot
AP  -  Advance Pilot
JN  -  Junior Navigator
N  -  Navigator
SN  -  Senior Navigator